Half marathon…HELP!

IMG_7335

 

 

Help indeed…the form has been sent off, now the training begins. 13.1 miles/21km will be run and completed in 7 weeks time…eek! The furthest I’ve ever run is 10km, so we have a LONG way to go. I may use this space to document my training..maybe take a camera on some runs to get some pretty photos (or not so pretty if the rain continues). My running buddy will be one of my family dogs, he can help to pull me up the hills. It’s a shame he can’t take part in the race!

Leave a Reply

