Dairy Free? Erm…

Yes, ‘Erm’ indeed. I posted a few months ago about going dairy free in an effort to help my eczema. I actually stuck at it for a couple of months, no chocolate (!!), cheese, milk or butter. I think it did wonders for my health – I’m not one to lose/put on weight, but I felt healthier. So if anyone feels that they need a dairy detox, you won’t regret it.

Nevertheless, I didn’t notice massive improvements in the eczema department, so this is what my evening snack now looks like…

20141205_173130That’s crumpets with butter, alongside cheese on crackers. And I’d just eaten my advent calendar chocolate…yummy 🙂

Leave a Reply

